Primary Night Open Thread: #MIPrimary, #MSPrimary































The Mississippi and Michigan Democratic primaries are tonight. Republicans are voting in those states as well as in Idaho and Hawaii. Clinton is expected to win Mississippi fairly easily, so the eyes are mostly on Michigan. As the above early exit poll release shows, Michigan Democrats want to continue Barack Obama's policies, and that may not bode well for Bernie.

Polls in MS close at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT), and Michigan polls are open until 9 pm ET (6 pm PT). Here's your open thread.